RNRKI Logo

Nationales Referenzzentrum
für Surveillance
von nosokomialen Infektionen



» KONTAKT / Mitarbeiter 

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Institut für Hygiene und Umweltmedizin

Tel: 030 / 450 577 612

Direktorin: Prof. Dr. med. Petra Gastmeier
Email: petra.gastmeier@charite.de

Dr. med. Seven Johannes Sam Aghdassi
Email: seven-johannes-sam.aghdassi@charite.de

Dr. rer. medic. Michael Behnke
Email: michael.behnke@charite.de

Dr. med. Peter Bischoff
Email: peter.bischoff@charite.de

Dr. med. Ann-Christin Breier
Email: ann-christin.breier@charite.de

Jörg-Olaf Clausmeyer, Diplom-Informatiker
Email: joerg.clausmeyer@charite.de

Prof. Dr. med. Christine Geffers, Oberärztin
Email: christine.geffers@charite.de

Dr. med. Sonja Hansen
Email: sonja.hansen@charite.de

Dr. med. Friederike Maechler
Email: Friederike.Maechler@charite.de

Luis Alberto Peña Diaz, M.Sc. Informatik
Email: luis-alberto.pena-diaz@charite.de

Dr. med. Brar Piening
Email: brar.piening@charite.de

Dr. rer. medic. Frank Schwab
Email: frank.schwab@charite.de

Christin Schröder, B.Sc. Statistik
Email: christin.schroeder@charite.de